I BASED MY OUTFITS ON DISNEY / PIXAR MOVIES: PART 2! | Style Walkthrough: BlackMilk Disney Pixar 6 months ago

122, 985 views

6, 516 Likes   121 Dislikes

Information

Want to support this channel? Here’s how! SUPPORT:
PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/alexapoletti
MERCH: https://teespring.com/stores/alexapoletti

Thank you sm to my Poletti Patrons! ILYSM!! : Jean S, Anna_pocalypse, Leah D, Ceilidh M, Clara, Jillian G, Rachel D, Dom B, Stevie D, Kiki O, Ivy R, Nicole H!

OUTFIT LINKS:

ALADDIN:
Aladdin Kimono: https://blackmilkclothing.com/aladdin-kimono-bm
Hot Topic Her Universe Totoro Tie Front: http://bit.ly/2IZ1NUl
Rockstar Wigs Lace Front Yaki Straight (ALEXA10): http://bit.ly/2hOtOCp
Dolls Kill Bankhead Bounce Body Chain: http://bit.ly/2sLj2yr
Wedges: Amazon
Star Purse: Wish.com

THE LITTLE MERMAID:
The Little Mermaid HWMF Leggings: https://blackmilkclothing.com/the-little-mermaid-hwmf-leggings-bm
dELiA*s by Dolls Kill Under a Lucky Star Crop Top: http://bit.ly/2GFjmXP
Hot Topic Disney Little Mermaid Mint Sneakers: http://bit.ly/2Ljolk1
MYKIE x Bellami Carrie 28” Wig: http://bit.ly/2D7lC9A
Purse: hi-di-hi Finny Phone Purse

TOY STORY:
Andy’s Room Pocket Midi Skirt: https://blackmilkclothing.com/andy39s-room-pocket-midi-skirt-bm
Party City Cowgirl Hat: https://www.partycity.com/adult-cowgirl-hat-with-braids-752627.html

COCO:
BlackMilk Coco Overalls: https://blackmilkclothing.com/collections/adventure-awaits/coco-overalls-bm
Dolls Kill Troll Fur Moto Jacket: https://www.dollskill.com/good-luck-trolls-color-block-fur-collar-moto-jacket-black.html
RockStar Wigs Peekaboo Hot Pink (ALEXA10): https://www.rockstarwigs.com/collections/peek-a-boo/products/lace-front-peek-a-boo-hot-pink
Transparent Yellow Boots (ALEXA): https://www.youvimi.com/collections/shoes-boots/products/jelly-martin-boots-6-colors-yv2112

THE ARISTOCATS:
Marie Pink Short Overalls: https://blackmilkclothing.com/marie-pink-short-overalls-bm
RockStar Wigs Classic Wavy Deep Pink (ALEXA10): https://www.rockstarwigs.com/collections/classic-wavy/products/classic-wavy-deep-pink-lolita
Cute Cat Shoes (ALEXA): https://www.youvimi.com/collections/shoes-boots/products/cute-cat-leisure-shoes-yv151
Cardcaptor Sakura Beret in Pink (ALEXA): https://www.youvimi.com/products/6-colors-card-captor-sakura-magic-circle-beret-cap-yv184

LION KING:
Lion King Overalls: https://blackmilkclothing.com/lion-king-overalls-bm
Bug Top: BlackMilk Lemon Buzz Business Time Shirt
Transparent Yellow Boots (ALEXA): https://www.youvimi.com/collections/shoes-boots/products/jelly-martin-boots-6-colors-yv2112
RockStar Wigs Rhapsody Short in Hot Coral (ALEXA10): https://www.rockstarwigs.com/collections/rhapsody-short/products/rhapsody-short-collection-hot-coral-00543

DISNEY VILLAINS:
Evil Villains Slouchy: https://blackmilkclothing.com/evil-villains-slouchy-bm
Disney Villains Leggings: https://blackmilkclothing.com/disney-villains-leggings
Demonia Planet Neptunez UV Platform Sneakers: https://www.dollskill.com/demonia-neptune-hologram-glitter-platform-sneaker-purple.html
RockStar Wigs Lace Front Yaki Straight in Purple (ALEXA10): http://bit.ly/2hQuqas
Current Mood K Bye Beanie: https://www.dollskill.com/current-mood-embroidered-go-away-beanie-black.html

MONSTERS INC:
Monsters University MF Leggings: https://blackmilkclothing.com/collections/adventure-awaits/monsters-university-mf-leggings-bm
Club Exx Aurora Beam Reversible Vest: https://www.dollskill.com/club-exx-hologram-reversible-faux-fur-vest-pink.html
Youvimi Harajuku Dinosaur Sneakers (ALEXA): https://www.youvimi.com/collections/shoes-boots/products/harajuku-dinosaur-sweet-sneakers-shoes-yv2327
RockStar Wigs Baby Dollight in Bubble Gum Pink (ALEXA10): https://www.rockstarwigs.com/collections/baby-dollight/products/baby-dollight-deep-pink
Kate Spade Whimsies Happy Bangle Bracelet: https://www.shopbop.com/whimsies-happy-bangle-bracelet-kate/vp/v=1/1548341087.htm
Heebie Jeebie Monsters Rainbow Monster Purse: https://www.etsy.com/shop/HeebieJeebieMonsters


DISCLAIMER: This video is not a paid promotion. I got these items for free in BlackMilk PR to be considered for a review. All opinions are 10000% my own, always. I do earn commission from Rockstar Wigs when you use discount code ALEXA10.

My Social Media:
2nd Channel: http://bit.ly/2i3L30Y
Instagram: http://bit.ly/1oJbwML
Twitter: http://bit.ly/Svyfzk
Snapchat: alexapoletti
Twitch: http://bit.ly/2m7YVs1
Patreon: http://bit.ly/2uyBhZq

MUSIC:
Music from https://filmmusic.io:
"Flying Kerfuffle” “Tabuk” “Beach Party - Islandesque” “Parisian” “At the Shore” “Malicious” “Backbay Lounge" by Kevin MacLeod (https://incompetech.com)
Licence: CC BY (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/)

“Dixie Outlandish” by John Deley and the 41 Players
“Mariachiando” by Doug Maxwell/Jimmy Fontanez
“A Good Day on the African Planes” by Doug Maxwell/Media Right Productions
“Jumping Boogie Woogie” by Audionautix